Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

TCS Camping St. Moritz

St. Moritz

TCS Camping St. Moritz

St. Moritz
St. Moritz is one of Switzerland's best known holiday spots. Campers from around the world gather here in a natural setting not far from the cosmopolitan town centre. At 1800 m above sea level, St. Moritz is a paradise for holiday makers, hikers and mountain bikers. In and around St. Moritz, comfortable cable cars take visitors to the top of the 3000-metre Piz Nair, Corvatsch and Diavolezza, and to other look-out points, such as Corviglia and Muottas Muragl. Hikers can set out direct from the campsite. There are two lakes nearby for swimming, and Switzerland's most attractive lake for windsurfing, the Silvaplanersee, is a stone's throw away. Cultural attractions comprise concerts, museums, exhibitions and cinemas.

Location

• From Basel or Zürich: motorway to Chur, on to Thusis. Exit Thusis Süd (Thusis South), direction Julier Pass. Over Julier Pass to Silvaplana and on in direction of St. Moritz. After village of Champfèr, look out for campsite sign. Campsite is located 3.3km after Silvaplana on right.

• From Munich: via Fern Pass, Landeck, Swiss border, Scuol, Zernez, Samedan and on to St. Moritz. Before village of Champfèr (at end of St. Moritz) look out for campsite sign. Campsite is located 500m after St. Moritz on left.

•From Milan: via Lecco, Colico, Chiavenna, Maloja Pass and on in direction of St. Moritz. After village of Champfèr, look out for campsite sign. Campsite is located 3.3km after Silvaplana on right.

• GPS: 46 ̊28'42''N, 9 ̊49'30''E
Facilities
  • Entertainment programme
  • Take away/Snacks
  • Restaurant (max. 1 km)
  • Sanitary facilities heated
  • Children's playground
  • Shop with small product range
  • Washing machines / tumble-dryers
  • WLAN/WIFI
  • Pitches for tents
  • Pitches for caravans
More information
13:00
12:00
4 Hektar
150

Location

• From Basel or Zürich: motorway to Chur, on to Thusis. Exit Thusis Süd (Thusis South), direction Julier Pass. Over Julier Pass to Silvaplana and on in direction of St. Moritz. After village of Champfèr, look out for campsite sign. Campsite is located 3.3km after Silvaplana on right.

• From Munich: via Fern Pass, Landeck, Swiss border, Scuol, Zernez, Samedan and on to St. Moritz. Before village of Champfèr (at end of St. Moritz) look out for campsite sign. Campsite is located 500m after St. Moritz on left.

•From Milan: via Lecco, Colico, Chiavenna, Maloja Pass and on in direction of St. Moritz. After village of Champfèr, look out for campsite sign. Campsite is located 3.3km after Silvaplana on right.

• GPS: 46 ̊28'42''N, 9 ̊49'30''E

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

TCS Camping St. Moritz

St. Moritz

TCS Camping St. Moritz

St. Moritz

St. Moritz, einer der bekanntesten Ferienorte der Schweiz. Hier treffen sich die Campingfreunde der ganzen Welt in einer naturbelassenen Umgebung unweit des mondänen Dorfkerns. Auf 1800 m Höhe gelegen ist der Platz ein Ferien-, Wander- und Mountainbikeparadies. In und um St. Moritz erschliessen komfortable Bergbahnen mit dem Piz Nair, Corvatsch und der Diavolezza drei 3000er und zahlreiche berühmte Aussichtsberge wie Corviglia und Muottas Muragl. Wanderungen können direkt vom Campingplatz aus gestartet werden. Zwei kleine Badeseen sowie der attraktivste Surfsee der Schweiz, der Silvaplanersee, liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Kulturelle Abwechslung bieten Kurkonzerte, Museen und vieles mehr.

Zusätzliche Ausstattungen: Aufenthaltszelt mit Kochmöglichkeit, Babyraum, Fahrradverleih.

TCS Camping St. Moritz Slide 1

Lage

• Von Basel und Zürich Autobahn bis Chur, weiter bis Thusis. Ausfahrt Thusis Süd, Richtung Julierpass. Über Julierpass bis Silvaplana, Richtung St. Moritz. Nach der Ortschaft Champfèr auf die Campingbeschilderung achten. Campingplatz 3.3 km nach Silvaplana auf der rechten Seite.

• Von München über Fernpass, Landeck, Landesgrenze, Scuol, Zernez, Samedan, Richtung St. Moritz. Vor der Ortschaft Champfèr (Ende von St. Moritz) auf die Campingbeschilderung achten. Campingplatz 500 m nach St. Moritz auf der linken Seite.

• Von Milano über Lecco, Colico, Chiavenna, Malojapass, Richtung St. Moritz. Nach der Ortschaft Champfèr auf die Campingbeschilderung achten. Campingplatz 3.3 km nach Silvaplana auf der rechten Seite.

• GPS: 46 ̊28'42''N, 9 ̊49'30''E
Leistungen
  • Animationsprogramme
  • Imbissstand/Snacks
  • Restaurant (max. 1 km)
  • Sanitärräume geheizt
  • Kinderspielplatz
  • Laden mit einfachem Angebot
  • Waschmaschine, Tumbler
  • WLAN/WIFI vorhanden
  • Stellplätze für Zelte
  • Stellplätze für Wohnwagen
Weitere Informationen
13:00
12:00
4 Hektar
150

Lage

• Von Basel und Zürich Autobahn bis Chur, weiter bis Thusis. Ausfahrt Thusis Süd, Richtung Julierpass. Über Julierpass bis Silvaplana, Richtung St. Moritz. Nach der Ortschaft Champfèr auf die Campingbeschilderung achten. Campingplatz 3.3 km nach Silvaplana auf der rechten Seite.

• Von München über Fernpass, Landeck, Landesgrenze, Scuol, Zernez, Samedan, Richtung St. Moritz. Vor der Ortschaft Champfèr (Ende von St. Moritz) auf die Campingbeschilderung achten. Campingplatz 500 m nach St. Moritz auf der linken Seite.

• Von Milano über Lecco, Colico, Chiavenna, Malojapass, Richtung St. Moritz. Nach der Ortschaft Champfèr auf die Campingbeschilderung achten. Campingplatz 3.3 km nach Silvaplana auf der rechten Seite.

• GPS: 46 ̊28'42''N, 9 ̊49'30''E