" Top to bottom | Engadin, Switzerland Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

1300 meters of depth on one descent

Mountainbike

Top to bottom tour

From Piz Nair to the Lej da Champfèr

From the very top to the very bottom. From Piz Nair to Lake Champfèr, over rugged scree slopes to gentle meadows - that's the Top to Bottom Tour.

"The Top to Bottom Tour combines everything that is fun on a bike: from freeriding over the lunar landscape on Piz Nair to fast, playful biking on the flow trails and pedalling with breathtaking views of the lakes." Oli Dorn, former enduro pro

Top to bottom

The tour starts at 3055 metres above sea level. The cable car takes you up to Piz Nair, where the adventure begins with a technical section. High alpine and rocky: the Piz Nair Trail. A challenging ride through steep terrain and on barren paths. Via the Fuorcla Schlattain Trail to Fuorcla Schlattain and onwards on the Val Schlattain Trail to the crystal-clear Lej Alv - the "white lake".

Then it's over the Lej Alv Trail to the Corviglia mountain station. From there, the terrain becomes gentler and the trails more flowy. In addition to pure riding pleasure, the WM Flow Trail offers a fantastic view of the Upper Engadin lake landscape. You can even see your destination - Lake Champfèr. On the way there, however, concentration is required once again. The tour leads over the Suvretta da San Murezzan Trail into the forest, where a fun combination of waves and berms awaits at the end with the Foppettas Flow Trail.

Top to bottom tour

7 highlight trails

Bike offers

" Top to Bottom | Engadin, Schweiz Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

1300 Tiefenmeter auf einer Abfahrt

Mountainbike

Vom Piz Nair bis an den Lej da Champfèr

Von ganz oben bis nach ganz unten. Vom Piz Nair bis an den Champfèrersee, über schroffe Geröllhalden zu sanften Wiesen – das ist die Top to Bottom Tour.

«Die Top to Bottom Tour vereint alles, was auf dem Bike Spass macht: Vom Freeriden über die Mondlandschaft auf dem Piz Nair über schnelles, verspieltes Biken auf den Flow Trails und Pedalieren mit atemberaubendem Weitblick auf die Seen.» Oli Dorn, ehemaliger Enduro-Profi

Die Top to Bottom Tour vereint alles, was auf dem Bike Spass macht: Vom Freeriden über die Mondlandschaft auf dem Piz Nair über schnelles, verspieltes Biken auf den Flow Trails und Pedalieren mit atemberaubendem Weitblick auf die Seen.

Die Tour beginnt auf 3055 Metern über Meer. Mit der Luftseilbahn gelangt man hoch auf den Piz Nair, wo das Abenteuer mit einem technischen Part beginnt. Hochalpin und felsig: Der Piz Nair Trail. Eine herausfordernde Fahrt durch steiles Gelände und auf kargen Pfaden. Über den Fuorcla Schlattain Trail auf die Fuorcla Schlattain und weiter auf dem Val Schlattain Trail zum kristallklaren Lej Alv – dem “weissen See”.

Danach geht’s über den Lej Alv Trail zur Corviglia Bergstation. Ab dort wird das Gelände sanfter und die Trails flowiger. Der WM Flow Trail bietet nebst purem Fahrvergnügen eine traumhafte Aussicht auf die Oberengadiner Seenlandschaft. Auch das Ziel hat man bereits im Blick – den Champfèrersee. Auf dem Weg dorthin ist aber nochmals Konzentration gefragt. Über den Suvretta da San Murezzan Trail führt die Tour in den Wald, wo als Abschluss mit dem Foppettas Flow Trail eine spassige Kombination aus Wellen und Anliegern wartet.

Top to Bottom Tour

7 Highlight Trails

Bike Angebote